DSC06627-1536x1024.jpeg

Our Elected Officials

State Representative: Jon Santiago
jon.santiago@mahouse.gov

Cory Azmon, Santiago Chief of Staff: cory.azmon@mahouse.gov

Nick Bornstein, Legislative Aide: nick.bornstein@mahouse.gov

State Senator: Nick Collins

Nick.Collins@masenate.gov

City Councillor: Frank Baker

frank.baker@boston.gov

Amanda Curley, Baker Chief of Staff: amanda.curley@boston.gov

Mayors Liaison to the South End:  Kim Crucioli

kimberly.crucioli@boston.gov